Board of Directors

Officers

President

Chris Dadian

207-469-0234

 

chris@one4mybaby.com

Secretary

Sarah LeVine

207-667-1293

 

sarahlevine5@gmail.com

Treasurer

Barbara Leaf

802-734-4102

 

leafan@comcast.net

Directors

North Toddy

Bruce Carlsten

401-234-0833

 

bcarlsten@fullchannel.net

 

Nancy Lord

207-469-2188

 

gnlord@myfairpoint.net

Middle Toddy

Bob LeVine

207-667-1293

 

levine68@gmail.com

South Toddy

Lucy Leaf

207-266-3212

 

lucy.leaf@yahoo.com

 

Dick Salminen

207-667-1279

 

toddypond333@gmail.com

 

Richard Tenney

207-664-1848

 

rltenney@gmail.com

News & Events 7/14/2019

Toddypond.org May Take a Break

This website, toddypond.org, may go offline sometime in the coming days. If that happens, we will make every effort to get back up as soon as possible.

If the site does go down we will still be reachable at toddymail@toddypond.org.

Read More Read ALL

Local News 8/15/2019

Maine DEP to test marine spill response on Penobscot River

AUGUSTA, August 9, 2019 - Emergency Response personnel from the Maine Department of Environmental Protection will conduct a boom deployment exercise on the Penobscot River on Thursday, August 15, 2019 in Brewer.The training exercise will take place a...

Read More